Swiss Geo Energy specialises in the exploration, storage and use of renewable subsurface energy resources in Switzerland and Europe.

We continue to develop and expand our portfolio of energy projects by collaborating with other energy players to accelerate the energy transition and secure a sustainable and environmentally responsible future.

Our flagship project

Swiss Geo Energy is a subsidiary of Ad Terra.

Our company focuses on developing projects and facilities for producing and storing renewable energy. The exploitation of geothermal reservoirs to harvest clean energy constitutes the core of our work.

We are a privately funded company. It is, therefore, our duty to ensure high levels of responsiveness and responsibility towards our investors and partners, be they institutional or private. Our strategic vision is to develop a renewable, profitable, environmentally sound portfolio. We base our projects on open and transparent communication with the authorities and citizens involved.

We are forming partnerships in renewable geo-energy throughout Switzerland and Europe; we plan to design efficient and sustainable uses for geo-energy to help the market flourish. To do so, we draw on the lengthy, field-tested expertise of our parent company, Ad Terra and our extensive network of highly specialised geo-energy exploration and exploitation consultants.

We root our work ethic upon sustainability, open communication, and compliance with environmental and safety standards.

Swiss Geo Energy est spécialisée dans l’exploration, le stockage et la valorisation des ressources renouvelables du sous-sol en Suisse et en Europe.

Nous sommes en train de développer notre portfolio de projets et installations énergétiques. Pour ce faire, nous nous associons à d’autres acteurs afin d’accélérer la transition énergétique dans une perspective de développement durable et de responsabilité environnementale.

Notre projet phare

Swiss Geo Energy est la filiale d’Ad Terra spécialisée dans le développement de projets et d’installations de production et stockage d’énergie renouvelable. Dans ce cadre, la valorisation des ressources énergétiques du sous-sol constitue la clé de voûte de notre stratégie.

Notre base financière est privée. Ceci nous permet une grande réactivité, mais représente aussi une grande responsabilité envers nos investisseurs et partenaires autant publics que privés. Notre vision stratégique est de prouver qu’il est possible de développer un portfolio de projets renouvelables et rentables sans sacrifier aux impératifs environnementaux et sur la base d’un dialogue ouvert et transparent avec les autorités et les citoyens concernés.

Nous constituons des partenariats dans le domaine des géoénergies renouvelables en Suisse et en Europe afin d’accélérer l’application de solutions renouvelables efficaces, écologiques et durables. Pour ce faire, nous nous appuyons sur le savoir-faire et la longue expérience de l’exploration et l’exploitation des géoénergies des experts de notre maison-mère et de notre réseau de consultants spécialisés.

Notre éthique de travail est basée sur le respect absolu des normes environnementales et de sécurité ainsi que sur le dialogue et la durabilité de nos activités.